客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  上海外灘花園酒店 (Shanghai Bund Garden Hotel),前身為1928年建成的西式教會建筑,地處象征海派文化源頭的外灘區域,由當時著名的巴馬-丹尼建筑事務所設計(上海著名的匯豐銀行總部等多棟黃埔灘岸建筑均出自其手),是一座哥特復興風格、磚混結構的英式古宅,2005年由上海人民政府授予歷史建筑。
  歷經黃浦江無數的潮起潮落,見證了上海近一個世紀的人文綿延,如今,積淀了近百年歷史與人文經典的外灘花園在萬眾期待下優雅重生,經由豪華星級酒店管理經驗的上海國信紫金山大酒店重新打造,融合精致、優雅、品味的上海外灘花園酒店 (Shanghai Bund Garden Hotel)華麗呈現在您的眼前。
  酒店擁有9間古典氣質的精品客房。通過雕刻精美的木質轉角樓梯,上世紀三十年代貴族的生活重現眼前:客房內的陳設完全按照原來的格局修復,門框、玻璃盡量保存了1928年的原始物件,重現昔日風貌大理石的壁爐也不禁讓人重溫起老電影中的溫暖橋段。客房的窗戶都特別采用了雙重隔音設計,讓人感受到家的靜謐。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Bund Garden Shanghai, formerly a Western-style church building built in 1928, is located on the Bund area that symbolizes the source of Hai Pai culture. The building is from its own hand), is a Gothic Revival-style, brick-concrete structure, an ancient English-style mansion. It was awarded a historic building by the Shanghai People's Government in 2005.

After countless ups and downs of the Huangpu River, witnessing the humanity of Shanghai for nearly a century, today, the Bund Garden, which has accumulated nearly a century of history and humanistic classics, is elegantly reborn under the expectations of many people. Shanghai Guoxin The Purple Mountain Hotel is re-created, and Bund Garden Shanghai, a fusion of exquisiteness, elegance and taste, is gorgeously presented to your eyes.

The hotel has 9 classic-style boutique rooms. Through the carved wooden corner staircase, the life of the nobles of the 1930s is reappeared: the furnishings in the guest rooms are completely restored according to the original pattern, and the door frames and glass have preserved the original objects of 1928 as much as possible. Can not help but let people relive the warm bridge in the old movies. The windows of the guest rooms are specially designed with double sound insulation, which makes people feel the tranquility of the home.